About Us

Board Members, 2020–21

(Click on an email address image below to send an email, or use the general CONTACT US form.)

PresidentRobert Burch(408) 497-6206robertjburch26@yahoo.com
Past PresidentJim Rhetta(408) 250-0939jmrhetta@aol.com
Vice PresidentAlan Sissenwein(650) 345-5254sissenwein@gmail.com
TreasurerKen Newton(408) 777-1237knewton@mba1967.hbs.edu
SecretaryTom Roza(408) 376-0566thomas_roza@yahoo.com
PreservationBill Noyes(408) 374-1541trplducer@aol.com
Publicity Director[position vacant]
MembershipRene Accornero(408) 268-7363reneaccornero@sbcglobal.net
Historian[position vacant]
WebmasterHal Jespersen(650) 549-4572hlj@posix.com

Annual Dues

  • $20 for individuals
  • $35 for couples


Bylaws_Final_25 APR 16